EXPRESSPARK, INC.

NORTH LOT

1070 Tinicum Island Rd

Lester, PA 19029

Facility: 610-595-0244

Airport Pickup: 800-930-PARK (7275)

Corporate Office: 610-521-1500

Email: info@expresspark.net

11032 Reviews:
Reviews

 

 

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Jne DiBella

    Excellent, secure and courteous service.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Aimee Heim

    Always enjoy using Expresspark North... My husband travels often and recommended you. Thanks again! Aimee

  • Best place to park

    Oct 18, 2017 by Shanette Pereira

    Whenever I leave out of Philadelphia airport I park here a d never have any issues. Best place to park, staff is very professional and are quick to pick you up from airport. Best value for your money.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Pratish

    Excellent services

    Nice people

  • Great As Always

    Oct 17, 2017 by Jeff.Weeber

    Expresspark North was great this time as always. The shuttle drivers are usually very courteous and prompt. I rarely wait long for a return pick up. The only negative is that the parking spaces are really tight. I doubt that this is possible to avoid as their profit is tied to the number of cars they can park, and I doubt that it is any better at any other park and shuttle lots.

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Kevin

    First time customer. Great service and very convenient. No complaints.

  • Friendly and Helpful Staff

    Oct 17, 2017 by Saundra F. Noce

    Your facility is used by me everytime I travel because your drivers are helpful, I know my car will be safe and your pickup service is extremely dependable and on time.

  • Review 10/13-10/15

    Oct 17, 2017 by Leah

    I have parked here before, but when we arrived it was 4am. We pulled in and the ticket machine was not there. I had a reservation so I figured I'd just park. When we pulled in a man flagged us down and kindly informed us that the gate was under construction and we needed to go to the booth (that was barely visible and I never saw a sign) to get the ticket. My husband jumped out of the car to walk over to the booth to get the ticket and the woman in the booth started screaming at my husband because we didn't pull up to her in the first place. My husband just ignored her and took the ticket. But the woman was on a rampage for no reason. Her behavior was completely unacceptable.

  • Ten Stars

    Oct 17, 2017 by Kenneth Becker

    We recently used EXPRESSPARK airport parking and found that the minute we drove onto the lot we knew that EXPRESSPARK was the right choice for us. Every one was very friendly and crudités from the person that met us a the entrance to the driver that picked us up at the car and that I may add that the driver was at our car the second that we parked it. We are very pleased and will use them gain 🙂

  • Great Parking

    Oct 16, 2017 by Peg

    Always a great experience!!!! From booking to final pickup at airport. And, the price is reasonable.

  • Favorite airport parking

    Oct 16, 2017 by Elayne

    We have been using Expresspark North for years. The service is excellent! The van drivers are always helpful. The shuttle bus was timely. The check-in staff are helpful and always suggest rows for parking.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Ralph Rossi

    I am not much on writing reviews. I have used your facility over 100 times during the past 4 years and I congratulate on the level of professionalism displayed by your employees. They have all been courteous, helpful, respectful and cordial. Thanks

  • Check out issue

    Oct 16, 2017 by John Palmer

    I park with you guys a lot. Generally have a good experience with your drivers and gate check out people. But yesterday, I had a little irritation with the check out process. The attendant on duty was sitting over at the entry gate talking with the entry attendant when I approached the check out kiosk. She did quickly walk over to the kiosk to check me out, but I would have enjoyed my check out experience had she been in the kiosk at the time I drove up. I informed her about this, but she appears dis-compassionate. Sometimes it's easy to forget the little things are important when traveling. Just wanted to let you know in an effort to continue to provide consistently excellent service. Thanks.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Rich Camillo

    always a pleasure parking with express park, drivers are courteous and they are right there waiting for you.

  • Trip parking

    Oct 16, 2017 by Robert Linnenbaugh

    Easy parking and quick pick up.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by JohnR

    Have used Expresspark for many years and service has always been consistently good. Drivers are courteous and friendly and they whisk you off to the airport very efficiently. The return trip can, however, be problematic, depending on which terminal your flight arrives. Four of us recently returned to PHL after a long day of traveling including an overseas leg. We arrived at terminal D. I called ExpressPark and was told that vans were in the area and should soon pick us up. Two ExpressPark vans did stop for us but they had no room. Finally a third one showed up (25 minutes after my initial phone call) that was able to take us. Customers who arrive at terminals A, B and C appear to have higher priority. I know that it is difficult to drive by a customer waiting for a ride but those customers at the end of the line of terminals are just as important. This issue needs to be addressed.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Paul Pennock

    Easy in and out. Pickup at both ends within minutes . The drivers were helpful and professional. The return on 10/14 was a delight, the driver could not have been better

  • Excellent experience

    Oct 15, 2017 by Lori J Fisher

    Process could not have gone smoother. We will definitely use this parking option in the future.

  • This is where you park

    Oct 15, 2017 by Angelo

    When we fly out of Philly this is where we park because it is hassle free!! We
    park our own car and the shuttle is right there to take our luggage and us to the airport. When returning a quick call and they are there in no time to bring you to your car. Awesome service

  • Courtesies folks

    Oct 15, 2017 by Ron Tolley

    Use this lot always, easy access on and off 95. Great staff.

  • PHLAirpostparking , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site