EXPRESSPARK, INC.

NORTH LOT

1070 Tinicum Island Rd

Lester, PA 19029

Facility: 610-595-0244

Airport Pickup: 800-930-PARK (7275)

Corporate Office: 610-521-1500

Email: info@expresspark.net

Write a Review about Expresspark North Lot!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
The content of the field is kept private and will not be shown publicity.
* Required Field

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Jne DiBella

    Excellent, secure and courteous service.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Aimee Heim

    Always enjoy using Expresspark North... My husband travels often and recommended you. Thanks again! Aimee

  • Best place to park

    Oct 18, 2017 by Shanette Pereira

    Whenever I leave out of Philadelphia airport I park here a d never have any issues. Best place to park, staff is very professional and are quick to pick you up from airport. Best value for your money.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Pratish

    Excellent services

    Nice people

  • Great As Always

    Oct 17, 2017 by Jeff.Weeber

    Expresspark North was great this time as always. The shuttle drivers are usually very courteous and prompt. I rarely wait long for a return pick up. The only negative is that the parking spaces are really tight. I doubt that this is possible to avoid as their profit is tied to the number of cars they can park, and I doubt that it is any better at any other park and shuttle lots.

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Kevin

    First time customer. Great service and very convenient. No complaints.

  • Friendly and Helpful Staff

    Oct 17, 2017 by Saundra F. Noce

    Your facility is used by me everytime I travel because your drivers are helpful, I know my car will be safe and your pickup service is extremely dependable and on time.

  • Review 10/13-10/15

    Oct 17, 2017 by Leah

    I have parked here before, but when we arrived it was 4am. We pulled in and the ticket machine was not there. I had a reservation so I figured I'd just park. When we pulled in a man flagged us down and kindly informed us that the gate was under construction and we needed to go to the booth (that was barely visible and I never saw a sign) to get the ticket. My husband jumped out of the car to walk over to the booth to get the ticket and the woman in the booth started screaming at my husband because we didn't pull up to her in the first place. My husband just ignored her and took the ticket. But the woman was on a rampage for no reason. Her behavior was completely unacceptable.

  • Ten Stars

    Oct 17, 2017 by Kenneth Becker

    We recently used EXPRESSPARK airport parking and found that the minute we drove onto the lot we knew that EXPRESSPARK was the right choice for us. Every one was very friendly and crudités from the person that met us a the entrance to the driver that picked us up at the car and that I may add that the driver was at our car the second that we parked it. We are very pleased and will use them gain 🙂

  • Great Parking

    Oct 16, 2017 by Peg

    Always a great experience!!!! From booking to final pickup at airport. And, the price is reasonable.

  • Favorite airport parking

    Oct 16, 2017 by Elayne

    We have been using Expresspark North for years. The service is excellent! The van drivers are always helpful. The shuttle bus was timely. The check-in staff are helpful and always suggest rows for parking.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Ralph Rossi

    I am not much on writing reviews. I have used your facility over 100 times during the past 4 years and I congratulate on the level of professionalism displayed by your employees. They have all been courteous, helpful, respectful and cordial. Thanks

  • Check out issue

    Oct 16, 2017 by John Palmer

    I park with you guys a lot. Generally have a good experience with your drivers and gate check out people. But yesterday, I had a little irritation with the check out process. The attendant on duty was sitting over at the entry gate talking with the entry attendant when I approached the check out kiosk. She did quickly walk over to the kiosk to check me out, but I would have enjoyed my check out experience had she been in the kiosk at the time I drove up. I informed her about this, but she appears dis-compassionate. Sometimes it's easy to forget the little things are important when traveling. Just wanted to let you know in an effort to continue to provide consistently excellent service. Thanks.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Rich Camillo

    always a pleasure parking with express park, drivers are courteous and they are right there waiting for you.

  • Trip parking

    Oct 16, 2017 by Robert Linnenbaugh

    Easy parking and quick pick up.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by JohnR

    Have used Expresspark for many years and service has always been consistently good. Drivers are courteous and friendly and they whisk you off to the airport very efficiently. The return trip can, however, be problematic, depending on which terminal your flight arrives. Four of us recently returned to PHL after a long day of traveling including an overseas leg. We arrived at terminal D. I called ExpressPark and was told that vans were in the area and should soon pick us up. Two ExpressPark vans did stop for us but they had no room. Finally a third one showed up (25 minutes after my initial phone call) that was able to take us. Customers who arrive at terminals A, B and C appear to have higher priority. I know that it is difficult to drive by a customer waiting for a ride but those customers at the end of the line of terminals are just as important. This issue needs to be addressed.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Paul Pennock

    Easy in and out. Pickup at both ends within minutes . The drivers were helpful and professional. The return on 10/14 was a delight, the driver could not have been better

  • Excellent experience

    Oct 15, 2017 by Lori J Fisher

    Process could not have gone smoother. We will definitely use this parking option in the future.

  • This is where you park

    Oct 15, 2017 by Angelo

    When we fly out of Philly this is where we park because it is hassle free!! We
    park our own car and the shuttle is right there to take our luggage and us to the airport. When returning a quick call and they are there in no time to bring you to your car. Awesome service

  • Courtesies folks

    Oct 15, 2017 by Ron Tolley

    Use this lot always, easy access on and off 95. Great staff.

  • Long Term Parking

    Oct 14, 2017 by Janette Carroll

    The services was great we always use this lot when we we travel. The price is right and driver are great.

  • Oct 13, 2017 by Tara McBrearty

    The entire staff was great, friendly and efficient. The ride to and from the terminal was also quick and friendly. Could not ask for better.

    However, when I got back to my car I could not get in it. The car next to me parked so close that I had to get in the passenger side of my car to climb over and hurt my knee and elbow. The parking spots need to be wider. I reported that license plate.

  • Always accommodating

    Oct 13, 2017 by CHeryl Rusten

    My father started parking here in the 1980s or 1990s, I think, and recommended I park here too. And I have been ever since. Friendly people, quick pick up and delivery. And very, very accommodating when I lost my entry ticket this time (which I just found 2 days later). Highly recommend!

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Eileen

    Excellent. Very polite and helpful

  • EXPRESS PARK 10/9-10/11/17

    Oct 12, 2017 by ALFRED J HILBERT

    i have been using Express park North for many years now and have recommended the lot too many of my friends and also customers. i would have to say yes to all the questions listed below. Although the pick-up on 10/11/17 seemed longer than in the past. i believe i called at 4:35 and the shuttle did not arrive until 4:58. usual time is 5 to 10 minutes.

  • Excellent Service

    Oct 12, 2017 by Mike

    We have used this facility many times and, as always, have experienced excellent service! Check in and check out are quick and smooth. Making the online reservation resulted in a great rate. The shuttle drivers are courteous, helpful and respond quickly to get us to our destination. Keep up the great work.

  • Repeat Performance

    Oct 12, 2017 by Roger Cooper

    Have used this facility for at least 15 years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. It's either here or stay at home.

  • North Lot great

    Oct 12, 2017 by Theresa L

    very courteous personnel with prompt service and safe secure lot - would use again on next flight out

  • Great Service

    Oct 12, 2017 by Dan

    North Lot is the best way to go! They are friendly, and always
    provide excellent service day or middle of the night!!
    They are excellent and always provide outstanding service!

  • Great place to park

    Oct 11, 2017 by Philip McLaughlin

    Drivers and cashiers are pleasant, friendly, and courteous. Never more than a few minutes wait in lot before going to airport. Wait for being picked up at PHL varies between 5 and 20 min. Will always park there.

  • Oct 11, 2017 by June Butler

    Very courteous and prompt service. Would highly recommend.

  • Easy to use

    Oct 11, 2017 by Justin Meyers

    Very easy service. Someone was right there to take us to the airport and barely waited for someone to pick up. Have used them in the past and will continue to use and recommend them.

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Charlie K

    Always utilize express park north. Convenient, fast, courteous, no problems with the car, and the price is right.

  • Best parking service

    Oct 11, 2017 by Tara

    Expresspark is the best parking service! They are always so friendly and courteous. We always use them when we fly out of Philadelphia. It's such a breath of fresh air to be greeted with a smile after dealing with traveling. Highly recommend!

  • great parking

    Oct 11, 2017 by Ilia Delio

    Express Park North is an efficient and safe parking lot for overnight parking and shuttle service to the airport. I use this parking lot frequently and would not consider one of the other many lots. This lot provides excellent service.

  • Oct 10, 2017 by ledley stephens

    Awesome service!

    Friendly atmosphere!

    I will be back and will advise others to use your service.

  • Good experience

    Oct 10, 2017 by Augustine Feudale

    Use Express park many times and although there are many other competitors this place constantly provides great customer service.

  • Oct 10, 2017 by Deb

    Fast service. Courteous employees.

  • Great Experience

    Oct 10, 2017 by Eric Richards

    Everyone from check in, airport delivery, airport return, and check out did a fantastic job. Very fast pickup at our car and fast pickup at baggage on the way home, courteous and helpful drivers on both ends. Already booked another stay with them a week from now.

  • Oct 10, 2017 by M

    Very convenient. Shuttle Bus picked us up within 5 minutes.

  • Great service

    Oct 09, 2017 by Debbie Fick

    I have always used Express Park to park my car when flying out of Philadelphia. It is a very secure lot and well lit. I have had nothing but positive experiences and pleasant staff members as well. In March we came home after a snow and we were asked if we could get out ourselves or would need some assistance.On one occasion a couple years ago I tried a competitor but the service and experience was nowhere near as positive. I will only park at Express Park North lot. The wait time for the shuttle to pick us up has always been great along with an effortless check in and check out process, these things make this service such a great experience. This time I even made a reservation ahead of time and will probably do that from now on. Thank you.

  • Oct 09, 2017 by Joseph W. Schaeffer

    First class service never a problem

  • Oct 09, 2017 by Jeff Heppard

    I am always pleased with the efficiency of your service. My wait at the terminal to picked up to go back to the lot was only a few minutes. Your drivers are always very polite. Thanks!

  • GREAT

    Oct 09, 2017 by LIndsey

    Had no issues on either end of my travel - very easy and convenient to use. Will use again!

  • All I use

    Oct 09, 2017 by Jeff

    Express Park North is all I use. The best friendliest staff anywhere.

  • EASY DEAL

    Oct 09, 2017 by Gene Wolfe

    Fast drop off. Fast pickup. Overall great service. I will definitely be using this parking lot again No complaints.

  • Great service

    Oct 09, 2017 by Randy Spann

    The staff is very helpful. Excellent service and close to the airport. We have parked here several times and have never been disappointed.

  • Consistently reliable

    Oct 08, 2017 by Elizabeth

    After trying 3 or 4 other parking services, I tried Expresspark North and have used them ever since. Drivers are always professional, courteous and prompt. Easy to pre/book online and cost is the same or better than other parking services.

  • My only stop

    Oct 08, 2017 by Anthony

    Expresspark is the only off site lot I will use. Whenever we fly out of Philly, we always use Expresspark. When we were leaving, we parked and the van was right behind us, The service is prompt, polite and reliable. when we returned, we got our bags, called, and a driver was there in 5 minutes.

  • Oct 08, 2017 by Barbara Jennings

    Really nice people. Very fast to the airport. Good prices. Will definitely return.

  • Oct 08, 2017 by Steve Morgan

    Always get prompt and courteous service at Expresspark North.

  • Continued excellence

    Oct 08, 2017 by Lawrence M Levy

    Timely transports, pleasant and helpful drivers, excellent value. And how about a shout out to Amie in the booth. Yes, again.

  • Fast, friendly! Will use again!

    Oct 08, 2017 by Camille Walters

    Pick up and drop off was quick and friendly, reservations were easy, and they worked with us when our flight was delayed! Will absolutely use again!

  • Oct 07, 2017 by Ma4rk Boyer

    Excellent as usual. The North Lot/South Lot combination is very confusing.I got on the wrong bus. You should mark your vans better; bright orange for North Lot.

  • Oct 07, 2017 by Linda Gross

    Excellent service ..as usual!!

  • Oct 06, 2017 by Kathy

    We have used them many times before and each driver was very nice & helpful with your luggage wouldn't park any where else aels and would suggest this to anyone
    Else

  • Great place to park!

    Oct 06, 2017 by Barbara Sunderland

    Excellent, friendly, kind service is what we received at Express Park North. Will continue to use!

  • Airport Parking

    Oct 06, 2017 by Lou

    Expresspark is the only place to park when flying out of Phila. Convenience and Customer Service are the best!

  • Excellent Service

    Oct 06, 2017 by Tami

    This week was the first time using Expresspark. I was completely impressed how easy and convenient it was using this lot. Everyone was very friendly, too! Excellent customer service. I will use Expresspark again and also refer people to this site! Thank you for making my trip easier!

  • Oct 05, 2017 by Jim

    Quick and professional service.

  • Courteous, timely service

    Oct 05, 2017 by Hal

    I've noted that ExpressPark is not only consistently timely, but all of their staff are consistently pleasant and courteous as well - a refreshing respite from the rest of the airport scene. They have been my go-to for parking since I found them a couple years ago.

  • Fair rates, no issues

    Oct 05, 2017 by Reuben Boyer

    Fast service, fair rates, no issues

  • We keep going back

    Oct 05, 2017 by Barbra Berkowitz

    We have used Expresspark for years, no problems always there and pretty quick. We will keep going back and the drivers and the people that collect at the end all very nice. Kudos good job guys

  • Oct 04, 2017 by catherine hertfelder

    Safe, fast and on time. Great place to leave your car and no worries. Only park there.

  • Always a pleasant experience

    Oct 04, 2017 by Nancy Hafler

    For years, when flying, we have used Expresspark. Easy and convenient for us but the biggest reason is the friendliness of the staff. Can't be beat.

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Kay Peiffer

    Everyone is ALWAYS great here.
    Does not matter who your driver is
    They are ALWAYS pleasent. Wont go anywhere else

  • Another great experience

    Oct 03, 2017 by Ray Taylor

    Like always I had another great experience withExpress Park North

  • Oct 03, 2017 by RANDAL STOUDT

    EVERYTHING WENT AS PLANNED AND WAS SHUTTLED BOTH WAY'S IN A TIMELY MANOR.

  • Very good

    Oct 03, 2017 by Bharat

    I use this place for more than 2 decades.
    Always good.

  • Solid service, but pickup needs to be far more efficient

    Oct 03, 2017 by Steve Friedberg

    I've been parking with Expresspark for years, even before there was an Expresspark South. So, my comments are based on experience over time.

    I've always been impressed with the fair pricing offered by Expresspark, and the professionalism of its staffers. But I've noticed that over time, their timeliness has declined sharply. When I get back from a trip, I want to know that Expresspark will pick me up pretty quickly. I've had drivers tell me they wait in a holding area, so as to reduce the time between the incoming call and the pickup.

    But yesterday was typical of my recent experiences. I called to be picked up at A East (the international terminal). I was told that the driver was on his way and would be there shortly. Ten minutes later, no driver had arrived...even though The Parking Spot had two vans arrive and depart during that same time.

    I called again after 10 minutes, suggesting that maybe the driver overlooked us...and were assured that he was just a couple of minutes away. He finally arrived five minutes later...15 minutes after placing my first call. To me, this is not acceptable. And it's increasingly been the rule rather than the exception with Expresspark.

    Now, once he arrived, the driver was great, and professional. But it seems to me that customers have a right to expect prompt service, especially when they see it being delivered by direct competitors.

    I'd like to see Expresspark step up its capabilities in this area.

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Dana

    I always park my car at the Expresspark North Lot. It's great! I am a frequent traveler and I have been parking there for at least 20 years.

    The staff is always courteous and extremely helpful. There have been many times when I'm running late and they always make it a point to help expedite things by having me park up close to the entrance and have an immediate pick up. They will inform the driver I am in a rush and offer to help in any way.

    There have been times that I have returned home from a canceled flight days later to find my car covered in a heap of ice and snow. They helped to dig me out, remove all the ice ice from my windshield (I had no scraper) and make sure I can actually get out of my parking space.

    The facility is always well lighted and is monitored at all times. It's helpful to make a reservation at least 12 hours in advance. I highly recommend using them for your travel parking.

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Christina Dill

    This was my first time using ExpressPark. I parked in the North Lot. My experience was great. The van driver going to the airport was great and so was the one coming back from the airport. I will definitely recommend and use again.

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Joe Carroll

    Drop off and pickup from to airport always efficient and fast,
    this the primary reason I use the North lot.

  • Oct 03, 2017 by Charles Collins

    My experience with Expresspark was excellent as it always is. I have used their service for many years. I would not go anywhere else. They provide good service as a fair price.
    I just made a long term reservation to provide me with parking or an extended trip to Australia. In my opinion, their price and their service are the best a PHL.

  • Oct 02, 2017 by Denise

    Very friendly staff. Very convient.

  • Oct 02, 2017 by Regina Orth

    Excellent. Especially the drivers. They are courteous and prompt and professional. And they handled all the luggage packing up the van and then the car coming home.

  • Quality service at a fair price

    Oct 02, 2017 by raymond w sweet

    i have used the service several times a year for more than 5 years. Van pickup upon arrival is exceptional - often the van is there before I get my bag our of the car. Pickup from the airport is not as quick but well within expectations, especially since I often return at busy travel times. The drivers are great - always helpful and friendly. My one suggestion is to change to step-vans for convenience of getting in and out the vehicle.

  • Excellent Experience

    Oct 02, 2017 by E. Murray

    Was referred to Expresspark by a friend several years ago after having bad experience. Everyone from the people who check you in, the drivers, and the people who check you out are very friendly and courteous. I am always offered a card to confirm where my car is parked, and when I called for pickup, I was greeted very warmly. Pick-up service is timely, and the price is reasonable.

  • Parking

    Oct 02, 2017 by IHOP c/o George Ebinger

    Always easy to get into and out of and the vans are timely and courteous

  • Oct 02, 2017 by Barbara Ann Thomas

    I received excellant service this week from Expresspark North. The staff was very professional. My vehicle was tbere for 5 days and transportation to and from the airport went well. No wait at all.

  • Great job

    Oct 02, 2017 by Christopher C

    Always right there to pick you up at the lot and then minutes away from when you call them from the Airport.

  • Great experience

    Oct 02, 2017 by Sandor Kadar

    I've parked at Expresspark North Lot for two times. Both times I had a great experience. As soon as I parked my car a van was there to pick me up and took me to the airport in like 5 minutes. On my way back the van picked me up a minute after I called them. Staff members were nice too. I would definitely recommend it.

  • Pretty quick return!

    Oct 02, 2017 by Rick Dean

    I always use this service because the drivers are friendly and quick to get you there and back.

  • Good deal

    Oct 01, 2017 by Glen

    Close to airport and fast drop off or pickup. Driver on pickup was very nice and dropped us right at the car and even helped load the luggage in the vehicle. Need portajohns in the lot or it would be 5 stars.

  • Easiest parking

    Oct 01, 2017 by Adina Gutstein

    I have parked in this lot for 20 years, since I moved to this area. Always convenient, friendly and easy in and out.

  • Oct 01, 2017 by Barbara Schneider

    This was my first time using this service. Everyone was professional, very friendly and well organized.

  • Outstanding

    Oct 01, 2017 by Jim young

    Excellent as always. Safe and convenient.

  • Reliable

    Oct 01, 2017 by Natasha

    Great esxperience. Picked us up where we parked when we arrived and then a short wait (less than 10 minutes) to pick us up from airport to take us to our car at 1am. I would def use them again.

  • Awsome

    Sep 30, 2017 by Shirley Trout

    Always a gd place to park we use you guy's all the time

    Thank You
    The Trouts

  • Well Done

    Sep 30, 2017 by Frank

    Our experience with Expresspark~north lot was terrific. The shuttle was timely at both ends. The staff and drivers were courteous and made sure we were dropped off at the correct airlines and at our car when we returned. We would definitely use Expresspark~north lot again.

  • Highly Reccomend

    Sep 30, 2017 by Janet Wagner

    What a great find. Staff was extremely friendly and efficient. Timely in their lot and airport pickup. Lot was easy in and even easier out to 95. This will be our new go to.
    Thanks for such great and friendly service!

  • Sep 30, 2017 by Janice Wise

    Call or go on line and reserve your dates and the space is waiting for you. Very courteous, drop-off and pick-up is prompt. No other airport parking for me!

  • Sep 29, 2017 by A Chiaravalloti

    Great service coming and going!

  • Sep 29, 2017 by Jim Mellon

    Drivers were courteous. This is my go to lot. I enjoy going there

  • Great experience

    Sep 28, 2017 by Veronica Deely

    Everyone is always cooieteous, friendly and genuinely happy to communicate with us.

  • Great experience every time

    Sep 28, 2017 by Kristin

    Drivers are always friendly and never have to wait long for a pickup. Makes it so much easier than dealing with the airport parking lots that are always full

  • Always dependable

    Sep 28, 2017 by Carol

    Have been parking here for years when traveling. Never had a problem and only the best service always!

  • Sept 19th - 26th 2017

    Sep 28, 2017 by John Haggerty

    North Lot - a very efficient operation. No wait and all personnel are very friendly. Will definitely use this service again.

  • Sep 28, 2017 by Jeannie McLarnon

    Excellent as usual. Reliable and friendly service.

  • Sep 27, 2017 by Rose Mary

    Many times a return customer. We will continue to park here.

  • PHLAirpostparking , USA 4.9 5.0 11032 11032 Excellent, secure and courteous service.
    Page:
    123»

    Guidelines for Reviews

    All reviews are read and monitored by phlairportparking.net.

    Your reviews are very important to us. We are under no obligation to post your review.

    Here are some things to think about as you write your review:

    • Did the shuttle bus pick you up in a timely manner?
    • Was the staff courteous and professional?
    • Was the parking lot clean and well lit and secure?
    • Did the check-in and check-out process go smoothly?
    • Upon return to lot, was your vehicle as you had left it?
    • Would you park here again?

    No reviews will be published that include:

    • Offensive or abusive language
    • Advertising
    • Marketing messages

    If you wish to send a question or message directly to the parking facility, please use the Contact Form on the Contact Us page.