EXPRESSPARK, INC.

SOUTH LOT

55 Industrial Highway

Essington, PA 19029

Facility: 610-521-0900

Airport Pickup: 877-291-PARK (7275)

Corporate Office: 610-521-1500

Email: info@expresspark.net

8109 Reviews:
Reviews

 

 

 

  • Excellent Service-Family Run!

    Oct 18, 2017 by Tim

    I have been utilizing Expresspark South Lot for a long time and this past trip the service with the van pick ups was EXCELLENT!
    I use the online reservation tool.

    Keep up the fine customer service! No one likes to wait at the airport more than they have to after a long flight. Expresspark South gets you back to your car fast! Make sure you call them AFTER you have your luggage, name, and number in your party, it makes the dispatchers job more efficient and faster for all of us.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Colleen Kern

    we use your lot exclusively and have given out your name to many, many coworkers as well. Very efficient drop off and ride to airport. pick up from airport could be a little quicker on weekends but otherwise would totally recommend.

  • Efficient/Dependable

    Oct 18, 2017 by Carmela

    We've parked here numerous times. They are efficient, dependable and reasonably priced. We will continue to use them.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Karen Snyder

    Our drivers to and from the airport were courteous and prompt. We will definitely use you whenever we are flying. I will make sure to tell my friends about your awesome service. My husband lost his luggage when returning from New Orleans. I was glad to have the shuttle van waiting for us when we left. One less thing we needed to stress about! Thank you!

  • reply Bob

    Oct 18, 2017 by Robert E Hartzell

    Everything was very good. Pick up, check in and out

    I would highly recommend your services

  • Oct 17, 2017 by iles wauhop

    Everything went smoothly which is what one hopes for.
    Plant use your facility whenever we fly.

  • ExpressPark South

    Oct 17, 2017 by Craig Lowry

    Friendly & courteous staff. Driver pick-up timely with delivery to car safely. Been using ExpressPark South service for many years & will continue. Thank you for easy stress free parking.

  • reasonable parking

    Oct 17, 2017 by John

    I like the fact that the location has easy access to I-95. The downside is that pick-up is typically slower than other parking locations. When I travel with a group I am usually the last to get picked up. But my parking cost is lower than others.

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Gail Wham

    Been using this company/service for many years now and they are the best! Quick, responsive - always! Gives me confidence when I travel that I'll be there on time!

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Dennis

    Always great service and the best people taking care of you we love this place and will always use it when we fly from Philadelphia!

  • Great Experience

    Oct 17, 2017 by Susanne

    I've used this service on numerous occasions and always have prompt drop off and pick up. Highly recommended.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Katy

    Highly recommend - easy to find, friendly & professional staff who were very prompt to and from! Couldn't have had a better experience!

  • parking is a breeze

    Oct 16, 2017 by Raymond McKenzie

    Parking was easy and convenient. Shuttle drivers were very helpful and on time. Would park here again without question.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Tim

    Everything went well and the pick up/drop off went smoothly. We will return the next time we travel. Thank you.

  • Excellent

    Oct 16, 2017 by Gabe

    Great experience ... we were picked up right away on the departure and arrival, the staff is friendly and pleasant. I highly recommend it!

  • Best airport parking

    Oct 16, 2017 by Elizabeth Breakell

    Friendly, curtious & efficient. And at a reasonable price!

  • Oct 15, 2017 by Don Cassel

    Great service again efficient and friendly and definitely use again

  • Oct 15, 2017 by Marguerite Werner

    Awesome staff, prompt, excellent price, the only lot my family will use.

    Thanks for asking

  • Perfect Place to Park

    Oct 15, 2017 by J F Oschman

    Easy off I95 just a few minutes away from the airport, a van usually is sitting ready to pick you up. Coming Back to PHL give them a call and a few minutes they are there to pick you up, Thanks for doing your job
    Jim

  • Airport parking

    Oct 15, 2017 by Jodi

    We were please with our trip to the airport but on our return we were told to go to the wrong pickup site and waited for over a half hour while twice pick ups were made and we weren’t included. It was a little frustrating. The staff is very friendly and the service in very convenient. The price was also reasonable.

  • PHLAirpostparking , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site