EXPRESSPARK, INC.

SOUTH LOT

55 Industrial Highway

Essington, PA 19029

Facility: 610-521-0900

Airport Pickup: 877-291-PARK (7275)

Corporate Office: 610-521-1500

Email: info@expresspark.net

Write a Review about Expresspark South Lot!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
The content of the field is kept private and will not be shown publicity.
* Required Field

  • Excellent Service-Family Run!

    Oct 18, 2017 by Tim

    I have been utilizing Expresspark South Lot for a long time and this past trip the service with the van pick ups was EXCELLENT!
    I use the online reservation tool.

    Keep up the fine customer service! No one likes to wait at the airport more than they have to after a long flight. Expresspark South gets you back to your car fast! Make sure you call them AFTER you have your luggage, name, and number in your party, it makes the dispatchers job more efficient and faster for all of us.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Colleen Kern

    we use your lot exclusively and have given out your name to many, many coworkers as well. Very efficient drop off and ride to airport. pick up from airport could be a little quicker on weekends but otherwise would totally recommend.

  • Efficient/Dependable

    Oct 18, 2017 by Carmela

    We've parked here numerous times. They are efficient, dependable and reasonably priced. We will continue to use them.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Karen Snyder

    Our drivers to and from the airport were courteous and prompt. We will definitely use you whenever we are flying. I will make sure to tell my friends about your awesome service. My husband lost his luggage when returning from New Orleans. I was glad to have the shuttle van waiting for us when we left. One less thing we needed to stress about! Thank you!

  • reply Bob

    Oct 18, 2017 by Robert E Hartzell

    Everything was very good. Pick up, check in and out

    I would highly recommend your services

  • Oct 17, 2017 by iles wauhop

    Everything went smoothly which is what one hopes for.
    Plant use your facility whenever we fly.

  • ExpressPark South

    Oct 17, 2017 by Craig Lowry

    Friendly & courteous staff. Driver pick-up timely with delivery to car safely. Been using ExpressPark South service for many years & will continue. Thank you for easy stress free parking.

  • reasonable parking

    Oct 17, 2017 by John

    I like the fact that the location has easy access to I-95. The downside is that pick-up is typically slower than other parking locations. When I travel with a group I am usually the last to get picked up. But my parking cost is lower than others.

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Gail Wham

    Been using this company/service for many years now and they are the best! Quick, responsive - always! Gives me confidence when I travel that I'll be there on time!

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Dennis

    Always great service and the best people taking care of you we love this place and will always use it when we fly from Philadelphia!

  • Great Experience

    Oct 17, 2017 by Susanne

    I've used this service on numerous occasions and always have prompt drop off and pick up. Highly recommended.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Katy

    Highly recommend - easy to find, friendly & professional staff who were very prompt to and from! Couldn't have had a better experience!

  • parking is a breeze

    Oct 16, 2017 by Raymond McKenzie

    Parking was easy and convenient. Shuttle drivers were very helpful and on time. Would park here again without question.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Tim

    Everything went well and the pick up/drop off went smoothly. We will return the next time we travel. Thank you.

  • Excellent

    Oct 16, 2017 by Gabe

    Great experience ... we were picked up right away on the departure and arrival, the staff is friendly and pleasant. I highly recommend it!

  • Best airport parking

    Oct 16, 2017 by Elizabeth Breakell

    Friendly, curtious & efficient. And at a reasonable price!

  • Oct 15, 2017 by Don Cassel

    Great service again efficient and friendly and definitely use again

  • Oct 15, 2017 by Marguerite Werner

    Awesome staff, prompt, excellent price, the only lot my family will use.

    Thanks for asking

  • Perfect Place to Park

    Oct 15, 2017 by J F Oschman

    Easy off I95 just a few minutes away from the airport, a van usually is sitting ready to pick you up. Coming Back to PHL give them a call and a few minutes they are there to pick you up, Thanks for doing your job
    Jim

  • Airport parking

    Oct 15, 2017 by Jodi

    We were please with our trip to the airport but on our return we were told to go to the wrong pickup site and waited for over a half hour while twice pick ups were made and we weren’t included. It was a little frustrating. The staff is very friendly and the service in very convenient. The price was also reasonable.

  • Oct 15, 2017 by Joseph diventi

    Good experience no problems at all

  • Oct 15, 2017 by Connie P

    Thanks for always providing a safe place to park.

  • Good as always

    Oct 14, 2017 by Doug Ferguson

    Always quick and easy...checkout this time took over ten minutes though

  • Oct 14, 2017 by richard

    The only way to park. Friendly staff. Easy pickup. Great price.

  • BLM

    Oct 14, 2017 by Bonita Mlasgar

    We love parking at ExpressPark So. Lot as the people are very friendly, and the price reasonable. I am handicap and they always try to make sure a HP spot is available for me.

  • Oct 13, 2017 by Michael J Carosella

    Friendly and courteous service. Pickup is done quickly.

  • Oct 13, 2017 by Gerald Soda

    Fast, effecient and easy. Driver's courteous and friendly.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by CS

    The lot is convenient and parking space size is more generous than other lots.

  • All went as planned

    Oct 12, 2017 by Michael Shapiro

    Everything went as expected. They had a record of our reservation. They dropped us off at the right place. They picked us up promptly.

  • Don't tell

    Oct 12, 2017 by Michael Williams

    Hesitent to review as I don't want to let this secret get out. From reservation through final return to my vehicle, they make it simple and are always consistent. Fair price, great location and perfect service. We are 15+ yr customers

  • Great Experience

    Oct 12, 2017 by Jeff

    Expresspark was a great experience!The price was reasonable and the service was excellent.

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Mark

    We were met with a smiling face at the gate and directed where to find a spot to park and were met by a driver as we got out of our car and help with our bags. We called when we returned as we made our way down to baggage claim and a van was there to pick us up within 5 min. Our drivers were very friendly and helpful. I will use Express
    park again. Thanks for the customer service.

  • good value, good experience

    Oct 11, 2017 by Joy

    I've used this lot a number of times and have always been pleased with the service.

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Susan E. Brown

    This was my fourth time using ExpressPark-South Lot. Upon arrival, the shuttle bus left promptly getting us to the airport in minutes. Upon our return, the shuttle bus arrived within 2 minutes of our phone call. Both drivers were very courteous as were both the check-in and check-out attendants. I highly recommend ExpressPark South

  • Customer

    Oct 11, 2017 by Don

    Came here for the price keep coming back because of the outstanding service

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Diane Brust

    We didn't know there was a North lot and South lot so we got on the wrong van for our return to our car. Our daily rate was more than we expected. The drivers and telephone contacts were friendly, helpful, and very accommodating.

  • Review

    Oct 11, 2017 by Dan Massicotte

    Excellent service. Shuttle was quick. People were polite and efficient.

  • Great Service

    Oct 11, 2017 by Beth

    We constantly receive great service from Expresspark South. I especially appreciated how professional our driver, Myron, was last night. Thanks again.

  • Quick in and out

    Oct 10, 2017 by Jesse

    First time flying at the Philadelphia airport. Parked quick, short shuttle to the airport, and equally quick pick-up and back on the road on my return.

  • Worry free

    Oct 10, 2017 by Kelly Sharp

    I always use Express Park South when I am flying out of Philly, and I am delighted with their professionalism and promptness. Highly recommend!

  • Oct 10, 2017 by tom

    Great service and very timely, and the mionts on leaving is a small but nice touch!

  • Great Job

    Oct 09, 2017 by Kenneth N Zinn

    Efficient and trouble free as usual. Makes the beginning and the end of the trip easier.

  • Great place to park!

    Oct 09, 2017 by Alic Kim Cassel

    Very friendly and prompt pick up.

  • Thank you

    Oct 09, 2017 by Janette Buccos

    Always a pleasure to use Expresspark South Lot. The gals at the gate house and the gentlemen driving the vans are continuously polite and professional. I also appreciate the lovely mint upon leaving the lot. Thank YOU! I will continue to use Expresspark South Lot.

  • Parking at South Lot

    Oct 09, 2017 by Tom M. Kendle

    Very helpful, friendly, and courteous. In fact, my car would not start and the staff help me jump start my car, and very thankful that the car started, and got home safely. Thanks, Tom

  • Excellent

    Oct 09, 2017 by JOEL SMITH

    Expresspark was a great decision. The lot is very well kept and looks better than the surrounding parking lots. The drivers are very nice and pick up time was less than 10 minutes. Very easy to get to, I will certainly be using Expresspark in the future.

  • Oct 08, 2017 by doug

    easy in and easy out. fair price and very talkative and knowledgeable drivers. short wait to be picked up at airport. been there before and will use them again next time. car was just like we left it.

  • Oct 08, 2017 by Richard Swanker

    We have used Expresspark South Park for the last seven years and will continue
    Because it works the best for us. The staff is great and there is really no wait time to the airport. Once you make the call they are there to pick you up in 5 to 7 minutes and back to the lot in 5 minutes.

  • Oct 08, 2017 by Brian

    Very quick and friendly staff.

  • Great job

    Oct 08, 2017 by Nancy J McDonnell

    Excellent service & clear directions.Very prompt, our travel agent recommended & she knows her stuff!

  • Oct 07, 2017 by Karen Heidler

    Very convenient. Really like this parking site.

  • Great

    Oct 06, 2017 by david king

    we were very pleased with your service to and from the airport. everyone was very cordial.

  • Excellent, as Usual

    Oct 06, 2017 by Ann Mielke

    The title says it all. I have been using Expresspark South for several years. It's always great.

  • Oct 06, 2017 by John Sutton

    Two helpful, courteous, drivers and quick service to and from the airport at a reasonable price. Great!

  • First Time...a charm!

    Oct 05, 2017 by Ronald Alexander

    First time to use your lot. I was very impressed with how friendly everyone was...and how quick the drop-off and pick-up were. I'll be back!

  • We Only Park Here

    Oct 05, 2017 by Stephen Suskie

    We only park at Expresspark. The experience is always pleasant from arriving at the lot to driving out of it when we return. Everyone who works here is personable and professional. Once in a while it takes a little longer to get picked up at the airport than we would prefer but that is a small problem.

  • My lot of Choice now

    Oct 05, 2017 by Donald Kerns

    Great place to park. I've now used the South Lot 4 times and its all been good. Courteous staff, quick pickups, and easy access to I95.

  • great operation

    Oct 05, 2017 by George

    always timely, professional, and respectful

  • Terrific people

    Oct 04, 2017 by Dean

    We love the drivers and staff!

  • Expresspark

    Oct 04, 2017 by Daniel Keiser

    Fast easy and efficient. Good experience overall.

  • Easy Peasy

    Oct 04, 2017 by Heidi

    This was by far the fastest and easiest time I ever had parking at an airport. Friendly, fast and courteous service. Highly recommend.

  • Great place to park.

    Oct 04, 2017 by Jan

    This was a secure lot with quick service to and from the airport.

  • Use of Expresspark South

    Oct 04, 2017 by John Long

    A my wife and I left our car at the lot for a long wknd. We like this lot because it is easy to get to off I-95, it is clean & well lit. The drivers are courteous & polite and pick you up quickly when you arrive. The trip to the airport is short & hassle-free. Just a pleasant experience. It is our go-to parking lot.

  • Expresspsrk South

    Oct 03, 2017 by Ralph von dem Hagen

    In at 4am, returned after midnight - reserved in advance - everything went smooth. Staff was friendly, rides very prompt and comfortable.

  • huh?

    Oct 03, 2017 by judy

    this made the trip so much easier. great customer service to and from airport and no wasted time waiting. could not have been easier.

  • Ms.

    Oct 03, 2017 by Renee Martin

    Tremendous service, timely, professional, dependable.

  • Fabulous

    Oct 03, 2017 by Diana

    Another great experience. This time also picked up more quickly at the airport! Clean and well lit facility. Thank YOU!!

  • Courteous & Friendly

    Oct 03, 2017 by JoAnn Neutz

    This was the second time I have used Expresspark South Lot. Very pleased with this location. We live in DE and location gives us the option of not using I-95 if there are traffic issues. Bonus is the very courteous and friendly staff and great price!

  • Great service

    Oct 02, 2017 by Karen McKenna

    I always park here when I fly out of Philadelphia. I made a reservation online, which is a good idea during busy periods. When I told the driver we were on a tight timeline, he went out of his way to get us to the terminal as quickly as possible.

  • Oct 02, 2017 by Bill Maximiek

    Very convenient,low stress & reasonable cost. Driver was courteous & picked us up within minutes

  • Never a Problem

    Oct 02, 2017 by Dennis Burt

    Used Expresspark South during a five-day getaway last week. The lot is well lighted,clean and fenced in. Drivers are very courteous and handle luggage at both ends of the pick-up and drop-off. Kudos for the extra quick pick up at the airport - arrived within 5-minutes! Parking rates are very reasonable, too. Thanks for a job well done. Would highly recommend.

  • Amsel

    Oct 02, 2017 by Rick

    Very prompt and courteous service. Everyone was very friendly. I would recommend your company to everyone I know needing your service.

  • Oct 02, 2017 by robert

    excellent picked up within 5 minutes

  • Very good experience

    Oct 02, 2017 by Prasad

    Very convenient. The staff were friendly.

  • Quick, Positive Experience

    Oct 02, 2017 by B.Bell

    I hestiated using a lot that didn't pick me up at the airport in my own car, but they were prompt and the distance of the lot from the airport allowed me to get in and out quickly. Lot well maintained, some shade. I would use them again.

  • Oct 02, 2017 by Jon Corle

    Very convenient, fair price? Courtess drivers efficient.

  • First time at the South lot

    Oct 02, 2017 by Gerald

    Quick, fast and easy. I will be using the South lot again.

  • Thank you!

    Oct 02, 2017 by walter schultz

    Excellent experience getting to and from the airport. My vehicle's battery was dead when I returned; but your staff jump started my car and I drove away within 15 minutes. Overall, terrific service. Thank you!

  • Oct 01, 2017 by Neal Wadler

    Great service. Wonderful drivers and staff

  • Good Experience

    Oct 01, 2017 by Marlene McAllister

    We were again very pleased with the ability to park here and the pick-up for us at the airport was quick. Next flight, we will park here!

  • Great service

    Oct 01, 2017 by Scott

    This was the second time we used the south lot, and we would definitely recommend it to others. Our departure and arrival went very smooth. The staff are very helpful and courteous making sure everything went well. We will use them again in the future!

  • Customer

    Oct 01, 2017 by Kay

    Easy access from South of the airport. Shuttle at an open space waiting for me. Assistance with luggage on leaving and arriving. Regularly times service to and from airport. Liked getting the mints. Missed them this time. Are you still sharing them at checkout?

  • Sep 30, 2017 by Daniel j Wilk

    I use this parking service 3-4 times a year. This is the BEST place to park when using Philly airport. The staff is always friendly. The vans are clean, and I never wait a long period of time to be picked up. The drivers are helpful loading your baggage into the vehicle. They also pick you up and drop you off right at your car when you return to the lot.

  • Long Term Effortless Parking

    Sep 30, 2017 by Michael Burkett

    We traveled to Europe for about 3 weeks. We had used Expresspark South a couple times in the past and found them to be convenient and dependable. I had made a reservation for the time we would use the lot and printed out my statement prior to arriving. Delivery to the airport and pickup from the airport went smoothly. The attendant that picked us up, Mark, was pleasant and very accommodating. He helped us with our luggage and confirmed if my car battery was dead that their business does jump start your vehicle if needed. I would use this lot and service again without hesitation.

  • Sep 29, 2017 by JD

    Nice lot with spacious parking spaces. In addition, employees are friendly. If I were to change one thing, it would be their shuttles they are difficult to get in and out of. I’d recommend small buses instead.

  • Great Serevice

    Sep 29, 2017 by KENT HANDESTAM

    We received great and quick service as usual this trip. Excelente staff.

  • Sep 29, 2017 by Gary

    Service was efficient and quick. Lot was clean and well marked.

  • Convenient Service

    Sep 27, 2017 by Paul

    Right off exit of 95....quick park and transfer to the terminal!! Will definitely park here again!!

  • Another great experience

    Sep 27, 2017 by MARji DEMKO

    My third time this year and another great experience. With all the stress of going away, it is so nice to have one less thing to worry about. I know my car is safe and I will get dropped off and picked up with so much less hassle. Great drivers and check in/check out people. Thanks again!!!

  • parking for flights

    Sep 27, 2017 by Dave

    Have always had good experiences using this parking. it is easy to get to and get back on 95 to head home. the service is good, the most it has taken me to get to the airport from their lot is 15min and the worst for picking me up is about 15min, so I am never waiting too long

  • Great Spot

    Sep 27, 2017 by Anthony

    Friendly and courteous. Enjoyable personnel, truly appreciate your business as well as your safety. Always greeted with a smile. Clean lot and well lit. One quick call was all that was needed. Lot van arrived in a timely manner and provided expert service. The only place I will park!

  • Great service

    Sep 27, 2017 by Camilla

    Terrific place to park for the Philadelphia Airport. They provide fantastic service. Expresspark even saved me one time when my car battery went dead!

  • On time, Quick, Simple

    Sep 27, 2017 by Bill Novak

    I'm glad I made a reservation because the lot was filling up fast. I found a convenient parking spot with the help of the van driver and we were immediately off to the airport. On return, I waited only seven minutes to be picked up after my call. The driver was helpful with traffic info for my driving trip home. I was in and out of the parking lot in 5 minutes. Great service!

  • Sep 27, 2017 by Svetlana Rapoport

    Everything very good. Very fast.

  • great service

    Sep 27, 2017 by Marie Wolfgang

    Flew out of Philadelphia on a Wednesday mid afternoon, returning late on a Monday night. Van was waiting for me each way, picking me up at and dropping me off at my car. Fastest service I have ever had at any parking lot at the airport and very convenient to I-95. Employees were courteous and helpful. Will park here again.

  • Mrs.

    Sep 26, 2017 by Claire

    We always have a wonderful experience at Expresspark. They are kind, caring and professional. We have recommended them to family and friends. My sister and husband now use them too. The parking lot was clean and well lit. Our car was as we left it. We never have to wait long to be picked up. Keep up the great Work! Congratulations on your award for being a great place to park our car near the airport!

  • Sep 26, 2017 by Jan Gladstone

    Best parking option for PHL. Prompt drop off and pick up. Courteous service. Reasonable rates. Online reservation recommended.

  • Sep 26, 2017 by Jerry and Rose Hutson

    An excellent experience! Great price...simple reservation & check in...quick pickup...very helpful, friendly and even humorous drivers! Thank you!

  • Great service

    Sep 26, 2017 by Jim yip

    I can't say enough about this company. Convenient, quick and the people are a pleasure to do business with.

  • Sep 26, 2017 by Charles Zeigler

    Very easy process and fees are reasonable

  • PHLAirpostparking , USA 4.9 5.0 8109 8109 I have been utilizing Expresspark South Lot for a long time and this past trip the service with the van pick ups was EXCELLENT!I use the online reservation tool.Keep up the f
    Page:
    123»

    Guidelines for Reviews

    All reviews are read and monitored by phlairportparking.net.

    Your reviews are very important to us. We are under no obligation to post your review.

    Here are some things to think about as you write your review:

    • Did the shuttle bus pick you up in a timely manner?
    • Was the staff courteous and professional?
    • Was the parking lot clean and well lit and secure?
    • Did the check-in and check-out process go smoothly?
    • Upon return to lot, was your vehicle as you had left it?
    • Would you park here again?

    No reviews will be published that include:

    • Offensive or abusive language
    • Advertising
    • Marketing messages

    If you wish to send a question or message directly to the parking facility, please use the Contact Form on the Contact Us page.