SMART PARK, INC.

900 E 2nd Street

Essington, PA 19029

Facility: 610-521-3400

Airport Pickup: 610-521-8485

Airport Pickup: 610-521-8664

Corporate Office: 610-521-1600

Email: info@smartpark.com

8811 Reviews:
Reviews

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Rick Patton

    Great service, did not have to wait at all for pick up. Would absolutely use again.

  • Fast Service!

    Oct 18, 2017 by Carrie

    I arrived extremely early in the morning and a van was ready right away. I called to be picked up and the van was already on its way. Super fast at slow and busy times.

  • Great Service

    Oct 18, 2017 by Ketsia

    I was impressed with the level of customer service. Everyone went above an beyond to make the experience go well.

  • Awesome!

    Oct 18, 2017 by Jen

    Best place to park! Will never use any other place! Drivers are very nice and quick to come get you after a long day of flying! Price isn’t as bad as economy parking!

  • Reservations

    Oct 18, 2017 by Mike Connolly

    The only complaint I have is that when I make a reservation and return from my trip I am never prompted as to whether I had made a reservation and paid for the first day. I just recently returned from a 9 day vacation and spent most of the day in airports and by the time I got to my car it was after midnight. After leaving the lot realized I paid for the whole time and forgot about the reservation first day I already paid for. this is not the first time this has happened. It is almost as if you count on people over paying for their stay. Not to mention after I left and saw the receipt later that I was charged over $135 for 9 days for using valet. I was expecting a cost closer to $100. I have been using Smart Park for over 20 years and this is left me feeling a little used and mistreated

  • Super easy

    Oct 18, 2017 by Taylor Alexander

    Everything about my experience was super easy. Easy to find, easy to park, easy to get to the airport and back. I will definitely be using these services again.

  • Always Reliable

    Oct 18, 2017 by Carolyn Bell

    My family and I have been using Smart Park for years without a hitch. The staff is personable & prompt - great value!

  • Toni

    Oct 18, 2017 by Toni Fritz

    This was the second time I used smart park. Very satisfied great service and friendly staff. We also enjoyed the smarties. The pick up service at the airport was great. Not a long wait time at all. I will use smart park again in the future.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Pam Zeall

    Great service, drivers very friendly. I would recommend to all family and friends.

  • Safe and Efficient

    Oct 17, 2017 by Annette Schaeffer

    My husband and I absolutely love Smart Park. They are quick,safe,courteous and friendly. Plus when you are leaving they offer you "smarty"candies as a bonus!
    We will be coming back to you again on our next trip.

  • easy in and out

    Oct 17, 2017 by becky

    always ready to pickup and drop off. friendly.

  • always great!

    Oct 17, 2017 by LAUREN CORTESI

    Another perfect experience! After 20 years!

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Lewis Fichera

    I have used Smart Park for several years and will continue to use Smart Park in the future. You provide quick service to the airport and return.

  • Parking Exp.

    Oct 17, 2017 by Mike Miskiewicz

    My experience was very good! Easy self park for my full size F250. Both shuttle drivers to & from the airport were quick efficient and informative. Also very ready to help with bags. I only gave a 4 out of 5 stars because the person at the exit gate collecting the money was a little to interested in what and where and why I was traveling! In there defense it was 11:15 pm and I was up since 4:00 am so 4.5 stars is more like it!!

  • Convenient & Inexpensive Parking

    Oct 17, 2017 by Henry W Lane

    Any travel to another city has many expenses and they add up quickly. It is always nice to find a parking solution that is inexpensive and convenient. Returning home at the end of a tiring trip to find someone waiting to take you to your car is just the right ending.

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Sharon Ludwig

    Quick friendly service.I am always comfortable that my car is safe and protected and you can not beat the price!

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Colleen

    No complaints. Prompt, courteous and efficient. Would definitely utilize this service again.

  • Happy Return

    Oct 16, 2017 by AnG

    We have been regular Smart Park customers for a number of years and continue to be pleased by the punctual check-in and departure and return shuttle service and helpful drivers. Using the reservation service they provide assures us that a parking space is available as their lots are frequently filled.

  • Best place on earth

    Oct 16, 2017 by R. Akers

    Will never use another place to park. Have used Smart Park for years and it always never fails to provide great service.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Sara Samuel

    It seems that I always end up waiting a bit longer than I'd like to be picked up after the flight but the staff is always friendly. I had my car details this time and am pleased with the job. I was pleased to see that they're replacing the old vans with new vehicles - definitelytime for that.

  • PHLAirpostparking , USA 0.0 0.0 0 0 Reviews for my site