SMART PARK, INC.

900 E 2nd Street

Essington, PA 19029

Facility: 610-521-3400

Airport Pickup: 610-521-8485

Airport Pickup: 610-521-8664

Corporate Office: 610-521-1600

Email: info@smartpark.com

Write a Review about smart park!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
The content of the field is kept private and will not be shown publicity.
* Required Field

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Rick Patton

    Great service, did not have to wait at all for pick up. Would absolutely use again.

  • Fast Service!

    Oct 18, 2017 by Carrie

    I arrived extremely early in the morning and a van was ready right away. I called to be picked up and the van was already on its way. Super fast at slow and busy times.

  • Great Service

    Oct 18, 2017 by Ketsia

    I was impressed with the level of customer service. Everyone went above an beyond to make the experience go well.

  • Awesome!

    Oct 18, 2017 by Jen

    Best place to park! Will never use any other place! Drivers are very nice and quick to come get you after a long day of flying! Price isn’t as bad as economy parking!

  • Reservations

    Oct 18, 2017 by Mike Connolly

    The only complaint I have is that when I make a reservation and return from my trip I am never prompted as to whether I had made a reservation and paid for the first day. I just recently returned from a 9 day vacation and spent most of the day in airports and by the time I got to my car it was after midnight. After leaving the lot realized I paid for the whole time and forgot about the reservation first day I already paid for. this is not the first time this has happened. It is almost as if you count on people over paying for their stay. Not to mention after I left and saw the receipt later that I was charged over $135 for 9 days for using valet. I was expecting a cost closer to $100. I have been using Smart Park for over 20 years and this is left me feeling a little used and mistreated

  • Super easy

    Oct 18, 2017 by Taylor Alexander

    Everything about my experience was super easy. Easy to find, easy to park, easy to get to the airport and back. I will definitely be using these services again.

  • Always Reliable

    Oct 18, 2017 by Carolyn Bell

    My family and I have been using Smart Park for years without a hitch. The staff is personable & prompt - great value!

  • Toni

    Oct 18, 2017 by Toni Fritz

    This was the second time I used smart park. Very satisfied great service and friendly staff. We also enjoyed the smarties. The pick up service at the airport was great. Not a long wait time at all. I will use smart park again in the future.

  • Oct 18, 2017 by Pam Zeall

    Great service, drivers very friendly. I would recommend to all family and friends.

  • Safe and Efficient

    Oct 17, 2017 by Annette Schaeffer

    My husband and I absolutely love Smart Park. They are quick,safe,courteous and friendly. Plus when you are leaving they offer you "smarty"candies as a bonus!
    We will be coming back to you again on our next trip.

  • easy in and out

    Oct 17, 2017 by becky

    always ready to pickup and drop off. friendly.

  • always great!

    Oct 17, 2017 by LAUREN CORTESI

    Another perfect experience! After 20 years!

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Lewis Fichera

    I have used Smart Park for several years and will continue to use Smart Park in the future. You provide quick service to the airport and return.

  • Parking Exp.

    Oct 17, 2017 by Mike Miskiewicz

    My experience was very good! Easy self park for my full size F250. Both shuttle drivers to & from the airport were quick efficient and informative. Also very ready to help with bags. I only gave a 4 out of 5 stars because the person at the exit gate collecting the money was a little to interested in what and where and why I was traveling! In there defense it was 11:15 pm and I was up since 4:00 am so 4.5 stars is more like it!!

  • Convenient & Inexpensive Parking

    Oct 17, 2017 by Henry W Lane

    Any travel to another city has many expenses and they add up quickly. It is always nice to find a parking solution that is inexpensive and convenient. Returning home at the end of a tiring trip to find someone waiting to take you to your car is just the right ending.

  • Oct 17, 2017 by Sharon Ludwig

    Quick friendly service.I am always comfortable that my car is safe and protected and you can not beat the price!

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Colleen

    No complaints. Prompt, courteous and efficient. Would definitely utilize this service again.

  • Happy Return

    Oct 16, 2017 by AnG

    We have been regular Smart Park customers for a number of years and continue to be pleased by the punctual check-in and departure and return shuttle service and helpful drivers. Using the reservation service they provide assures us that a parking space is available as their lots are frequently filled.

  • Best place on earth

    Oct 16, 2017 by R. Akers

    Will never use another place to park. Have used Smart Park for years and it always never fails to provide great service.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Sara Samuel

    It seems that I always end up waiting a bit longer than I'd like to be picked up after the flight but the staff is always friendly. I had my car details this time and am pleased with the job. I was pleased to see that they're replacing the old vans with new vehicles - definitelytime for that.

  • Great Parking Service

    Oct 16, 2017 by Andrea Slucki

    Great parking service. Very friendly and helpful. Have used this service many times in the past and have not had any issues. Will continue to use.

  • SmartPark is awesome!

    Oct 16, 2017 by Will

    I used SmartPark for vehicle parking and I was thoroughly impressed. The staff are very kind and courteous. The shuttle service was excellent. I recommend SmartPark to everyone and I will definitely utilize them again!

  • SmartPark is awesome!

    Oct 16, 2017 by Will

    I used SmartPark for vehicle parking and I was thoroughly impressed. The staff are very kind and courteous. The shuttle service was excellent. I recommend SmartPark to everyone and I will definitely utilize them again!

  • Oct 16, 2017 by PATRICK

    Great service, timely, friendly. Couldn't be easier getting into and out of the airport. I definitely recommend having a reservation.

  • Mrs.

    Oct 16, 2017 by Linda Ganakis

    Smart Park was fast efficient and friendly. When we got home our car wouldn't start. The driver send someone right over to help. Super friendly and helpful and I highly recommend them!

  • Oct 16, 2017 by RA kostick

    No hassles. Easy to book,timely drop off and pick up.

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Jonathan Isaacs

    Here is one suggestion...as I park with you nearly 3 weeks each month and continue to get these review requests...read them; and then maybe respond as I continue to fill these out and it feels like a waste of my time if nothing comes from it.
    I only use your lots...always. It would be nice if you had a loyalty type program for folks like me who spend hundreds each month and park 3+ weeks a month to get "upgraded" to free valet parking; or car washes; etc. Just a suggestion. It just feels nice as a consumer to "get" something when spending so much with you.

  • Great Experience

    Oct 16, 2017 by Eric

    Great experience. Your drivers were prompt, courteous and professional. I will use Smart Park again.

  • ACE

    Oct 16, 2017 by Brady

    Great as always!!!

    Drop-off/Pick-up was perfect.

  • Great Service

    Oct 16, 2017 by Tyler Schwab

    Cheapest option I found near the airport. Shuttle to the airport was fast and easy. Shuttle home was there very promptly. Both drivers were courteous and safe. I will definitely use again.

  • A Great Parking Experience

    Oct 16, 2017 by Bob Shank

    Safe storage, Professional drivers, reasonable rates. What more could you ask?

  • Oct 16, 2017 by Margaret yousif

    I have been using this company for years.
    The service is excellent, I highly recommend it to all my family and friends .
    Keep up the good work..

  • Great experience

    Oct 16, 2017 by Amanda

    I've been using SmartPark for years and have never had to worry about anything happening to my car. They are quick to drop off and pick up and so much easier than trying to navigate airport parking. I highly recommend making reservations, as they are very popular!

  • I needed air: Fail

    Oct 15, 2017 by Merle Silver

    I am nearly 100% happy. BUT you need to know that your air tank was completely empty and no use to me with a tire that I had to drive on until I got to the Sunoco at Rte 291. Turned out my tire was almost flat. In the dark and traveling alone if I had gotten a blow out it would not have been good.

  • Great serice

    Oct 15, 2017 by dave bixby

    Service is friendly , prompt , and vans are clean I have used them before and will continue to .

  • Great place

    Oct 15, 2017 by Betty

    I love using smart park it's convenient angry the staff is friendly.

  • Fast and easy

    Oct 15, 2017 by Toby B Bonsall

    Very fast parking and trip to airport. Easy in and out when leaving.

  • Wonderful service

    Oct 15, 2017 by Catherine

    Prompt, reliable, safe service; personable and friendly drivers.

  • Fabulous

    Oct 15, 2017 by Diane

    Great people! They know how to do Customer Service, which is a rarity these days!

  • Parking Experience

    Oct 15, 2017 by Ron

    Always a great experience with SMART PARK as they are timely and always responsive to pick up requests at airport. Never fear about being missed or delayed on flights in or out pf Philadelphia airport.

  • Continually Great!

    Oct 15, 2017 by Carolyn

    Everything runs smoothly and staff are all friendly and professional

  • Oct 15, 2017 by Joseph Kuhn

    Always good. Drivers personable and prompt.

  • Top Notch

    Oct 15, 2017 by John Jennings

    Always a positive experience parking at Smart Park. The shuttle is there in minutes, and you're on your way home very quickly!

  • Safe Parking

    Oct 14, 2017 by Maryann W.

    I've parked at Smart Park several times and always feel confident that my car is safe and in good hands. The shuttle bus is convenient. The drivers and staff were always courteous and professional. I have recommended Smart Park to others.

  • Great company

    Oct 14, 2017 by Michael Stroud

    I have used Smartpark for many years. The employees are courteous and the service is fast and they are very organized. I always recommend Smartpark to my friends flying out of Philly.

  • Great Experience

    Oct 14, 2017 by Russ/Amelia

    From the moment that we got to Smart Park, we were met with wonderful employees. Everyone was so professional and explained everything we needed to know/do when returning from our trip. We were met immediately (I called to say that we arrived and were ready to be picked up) when we stepped out of the airport by a wonderful driver from Smart Park. He helped us load and unload our baggage from his van and placed it in our car. The person at the check-out window was also very kind and patient while we found our coupon and paid. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!!!! We will definitely be using Smart Park again.

  • Oct 14, 2017 by Brian D Williams

    Quick, efficient, friendly service. Without question I would use this service again.

  • Oct 14, 2017 by Rodney Richard

    Been here several times, always had great service. I will come back again. Thanks.

  • easy & quick

    Oct 14, 2017 by Jamie Fagan

    great experience. everyone was courteous and professional. quick pick up upon arrival at airport

  • Oct 13, 2017 by Roy Almquist

    We were pleased. It was particularly busy when we arrived on last Thursday evening, but SmartPark picked us up effectively and in a timely fashion. Driver was very personable.

  • great experience

    Oct 13, 2017 by myron dissin

    always a great service
    very professional

  • Oct 13, 2017 by David Glover

    Excellent job again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Smart Pick

    Oct 13, 2017 by Brian

    On a recent trip to and from Chicago, I used Smart Park for the first time. Using the online reservation and the option of self parking was easy to make. A shuttle driver was there almost immediately as I got out of my car to shuttle me and others to the airport.
    When arriving back into PHL, I gave Smark Park a call and had a Shuttle pick me up within 15 mins to take me back to my car. The drivers were excellent and friendly as well as all the other staff. I would use this service again when flying out of PHL as the rates are reasonable.

  • Love new Payment System

    Oct 13, 2017 by Krista Ciarrocchi

    Always great! Love the new payment system and no signature required for under 100 .

  • Director

    Oct 13, 2017 by Michael B Norris

    Outstanding service from everyone involved!!!!

  • Great service

    Oct 13, 2017 by Tyese goff

    Very convenient and fast stress free service for a great price

  • Always reliable

    Oct 13, 2017 by Dave

    I always use Smart Park when I fly out of Philly. Reliable drivers and service, affordable prices, and friendly staff.

  • A Great Service

    Oct 13, 2017 by Richard Franco

    Used Smart Park 5 or 6 times and always had great service at a great price. The only suggestion I have is that the entrances should be better lit and marked at night for us old guys.

  • Nice people

    Oct 12, 2017 by Patricia

    Drivers and dispatchers always super pleasant!

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Pam

    Parking was very convenient. Shuttle took us to and picked us up from airport in a timely manner. We made a reservation so that all would go smoothly. Staff was friendly. Driver fit luggage for 9 passengers plus 3 golf bags in with expertise. We would definitely park there again.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by John Brauner

    No problem with the reservation, delivery to airport and pickup.
    I would use again and recommend to others.

  • Wonderful

    Oct 12, 2017 by Teresa Zapata

    The service is just perfect. Friendly staff and very affordable. Thanks for making this part of our trip simple and worry free.

  • Excellent

    Oct 12, 2017 by Donna

    As always excellent experience. Great service. Friendly drivers. Fair pricing.

  • Dependable

    Oct 12, 2017 by R hoskinson

    I know I can count on Smartpark. Good reception, quick handling of the bags and trans to the airport, efficient pickup and delivery right to your car and loading of bags. All done by friendly , down to earth, people at a fair price. This has been the \case every time we parked there. Anytime we fly from Philadelphia This is where will will park

  • Great airport parking

    Oct 12, 2017 by Margaret Sofio

    Great place to park, safe, fast, inexpensive and friendly shuttle drivers.

  • Great

    Oct 12, 2017 by Mekia

    I have use smart car for several years. The place is well managed, drop off and pick up is on time. Your car is always left in good hands. The price is very affordable.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Joyce Schwartz

    I use smart park whenever I fly out of Philly. They have the smoothest running operation around From the time when you pull in they are there to load your luggage and get you to the airport without straight away. I called them upon retrieving my luggage on my return and within 1 minute a van was there to pick me up. M

  • Great Service

    Oct 12, 2017 by Joseph Deegan

    Absolutely fantastic service from Smart Park. I had never used them before and they were great the whole time. I would recommend them to anyone.

  • traveler

    Oct 12, 2017 by David Sago

    Always fast, courteous service. Would not use other parking for PHL.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Craig

    Great service at a great price. The ease of getting to and from the airport was very smooth and courteous.

  • Oct 12, 2017 by Susan Spitko

    We loved Smart Park. We pulled into the lot and the followed us to where we parked. We went directly over to the airport with no issues. Upon our return, I called the number and they were there within minutes. We had an excellent experience.

  • Happy Customer

    Oct 11, 2017 by Robert Fries

    Considering that the hotel I stayed at charged me $11 per day to park, I was very happy with the price. The drivers were pretty friendly. I do think every driver should give the customer a card with the area they parked in, because people tend to forget. I think it would be a good idea to have the vans make a little quicker turn around time, but other than that I am a happy customer.

  • Best parking! Great rates!

    Oct 11, 2017 by Christine L

    I have used them numerous times. They are always courteous and prompt. I highly recommend Smart Park.

  • Wonderful Service

    Oct 11, 2017 by Viv

    I was picked up within a minute of two of arriving at Smart Park and waited no more than 10 minutes to be picked up at the airport. The staff was very courteous, and check-in/check-out was effortless. I will use this service again later this month.

  • Great experience

    Oct 11, 2017 by Mary Kate

    Awesome
    Awesome
    Awesome
    Second time using Smart Park flying out of PHL.
    Great rates, coupons online, well lit area, extremely convenient
    And genuinely helpful drivers!
    I wouldn't change a thing!!!

  • Oct 11, 2017 by Barb Feeman

    We always have a good experience when we park at Smart Park. We have booked multiple times with you.

  • Suburb

    Oct 11, 2017 by Edward Wilson

    Could not have been better, bus was there when I arrived for shuttle to airport. I called on return, they were at terminal to pick me of within 15 min. I had left drivers window down on my car & someone covered it in plastic so the inside of car did not get wet from rain.

  • Awesome

    Oct 11, 2017 by Brittany Cerino

    Always someone there to shuttle you as you park. Speedy pick up upon return. Will continue to use each time we fly!

  • Great service

    Oct 10, 2017 by Kirsten Moore

    Was picked up within 10 minutes of calling. Both drivers were very friendly.

  • Oct 10, 2017 by Diane Duell

    Prompt, friendly and professional

  • Very happy . . .

    Oct 10, 2017 by S.Johnson

    Very dark in AM at entrance otherwise would have given 5 stars. yes I'll use your service again.

  • Great

    Oct 10, 2017 by Eleanor coulter

    We have used your lot many times and very happy.

  • Oct 10, 2017 by Becky

    Always a good experience. Drivers helpful and friendly. Checkout clerk always nice.

  • Great Place to Park

    Oct 10, 2017 by Joseph McDermott

    Got into the lot and was picked up immediately and taken to the terminal. On return was picked up quickly also. Both drivers were pleasant and helpful. Made a reservation and the cost was consistent with my invoice.

  • Good experience

    Oct 10, 2017 by Ted Grozio

    Have used Smart park in the past and this past September. I have always been pleased with the service and have never had any problems with parking or transportation to and from the airport.

  • Great experience

    Oct 10, 2017 by Jocelyn

    First time using Smart Park, and it was a very positive experience. Affordable and well organized. Will definitely use them again.

  • slowest check out every time

    Oct 10, 2017 by mark clark

    the check out process is the slowest cog in the wheel. why is the check out so slow? i have waited in line for 10 minutes with only two cars in front of me?? don't get it? all of the time saved on the pick up process is lost at checkout. why not set up a self service line with a credit card swipe.

  • Easy and Friendly Service

    Oct 10, 2017 by Marybeth Christian

    I have never parked at the airport I always take a cab or the train, but I decided to try Smart Park after realizing it would be cheaper than two cab rides for this trip. I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was and how quickly they got me to and from my car. I did valet and it was so nice to be dropped off after my flight with my car running and ready to go! I highly recommend this service.

  • Great as always!

    Oct 10, 2017 by Becky Bishop

    As always Smart Park did a great job! Professional, friendly staff! We always use them when we have to fly. Easy convenient access to the lots and quick trip to the airport!

  • Oct 10, 2017 by Christine Allen

    Great Service and Price. Shuttle bus picked us up promptly when we got it from our flight.

  • Parking at Smart Park

    Oct 10, 2017 by Eileen Reich

    Parked there twice within two weeks, had two cars detailed, and they did a beautiful job. Everyone there is friendly no matter what time of day. Won't go any other place.

  • Only place to park

    Oct 09, 2017 by Betty

    Only place I'll park! Used the reservation process for the first time on my last trip last weekend and it was great!

  • quick service

    Oct 09, 2017 by kris

    always rely on smartpark for quick drop off and pick up. drivers are courteous and have great rates. thanks!

  • Parking

    Oct 09, 2017 by Kevin Pickering

    I have used Smart Park for several years now and have always had an excellent experience. There are so many choices for parking in the PHL Airport area, but my experience with Smart Park has been nothing but excellent. Remember to make a reservation, and print out the discount coupon, you will not regret using Smart Park.

  • Rental

    Oct 09, 2017 by Lynelle

    I will definitely rent from this company again. I had the best service. The car choice was great also.

  • wonderful experience

    Oct 09, 2017 by Mary Ann Tyler

    awesome people greeted us all along the way coming and going. They are genuine, friendly and efficient!

    Love Smart Park!

  • Oct 09, 2017 by James

    Great service all the time! Pleasant staff, and love the new Transits!

  • Oct 09, 2017 by Richard Rasch

    We have used smart park several
    times now. It is reasonably priced, convenient and the staff is great. Totally happy with our experiences with smart park.

  • good not great

    Oct 09, 2017 by J Wilson

    My experience was good not great. When I dropped it off at the start of my trip the lot was full but I had a reservation. They let me in and upgraded me to "Valet" service so I wouldn't miss the transport van. Great service. When I returned we waited to check out because I needed my claim ticket, a white ticket, and my reservation printed out. Redundant and slow. The cars in front of me were obviously trying to find all the same paperwork, because it took so long for them to check out also. Their computer should have all of that information. I know the competitor's checkout is faster. All other aspects of their service was excellent.

  • Flawless

    Oct 09, 2017 by Karie

    Friendliest parking service!! Even if the van fills up, the driver will let me know that they were expecting me and the next van will save room for me. Love the "Smart"ies after a long trip. Drivers seem to know when you want to chit-chat and when you need some quiet.

  • PHLAirpostparking , USA 4.9 5.0 8811 8811 Great service, did not have to wait at all for pick up. Would absolutely use again.
    Page:
    123»

    Guidelines for Reviews

    All reviews are read and monitored by phlairportparking.net.

    Your reviews are very important to us. We are under no obligation to post your review.

    Here are some things to think about as you write your review:

    • Did the shuttle bus pick you up in a timely manner?
    • Was the staff courteous and professional?
    • Was the parking lot clean and well lit and secure?
    • Did the check-in and check-out process go smoothly?
    • Upon return to lot, was your vehicle as you had left it?
    • Would you park here again?

    No reviews will be published that include:

    • Offensive or abusive language
    • Advertising
    • Marketing messages

    If you wish to send a question or message directly to the parking facility, please use the Contact Form on the Contact Us page.